Main | Friday, May 28, 2010

Who Were The House Dems Who Said No To The DADT Repeal Compromise Bill?

Here they are:
Bright (AL), Berry (AR), Ross (AR), Bishop (GA), Lipinski (IL), Donelly (IN), Peterson (MN) Childers (MS), Taylor (MS), Skelton (MO), Etheridge (NC), McIntyre (NC), Shuler (NC), Pomeroy (ND), Carney(PA), Critz (PA), Spratt (SC), Davis (TN), Tanner(TN), Edwards (TX), Gene (TX), Ortiz (TX), Boucher (VA), Rahall (WV).

Labels: , ,

comments powered by Disqus