Main | Friday, October 12, 2012

GOProud Announces Senate Endorsements

GOProud has named their 2012 Senate endorsements.

Scott Brown (R-MA) (incumbent)
Connie Mack (R-FL)
Tom Smith (R-PA)
Elizabeth Emken (R-CA)
Barry Hinckley (R-RI)
Dean Heller (R-NV) (incumbent)
Orrin Hatch (R-UT) (incumbent)
Jeff Flake (R-AZ)
Linda McMahon (R-CT)
Tommy Thompson (R-WI)

Jimmy LaSalvia: "These 10 candidates represent some of the best and brightest candidates in the country. All of these candidates share GOProud’s core values of limited government, free markets and individual liberty and all 10 of them will make excellent Senators."

Labels: , , ,

comments powered by Disqus