Main | Saturday, December 21, 2013

UTAH: Four Counties Refuse Gay Marriages

Four Utah counties refused to issue gay marriage licenses yesterday, including the clerk in Utah County, home to Provo. (And, NOT incidentally, Brigham Young University.)  Gay couples were also turned away in Weber, Washington, and Davis counties.

Labels: , ,

comments powered by Disqus