Main | Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Eurovision 2015: All 40 Entries

All 40 entries in Eurovision 2015 have finally been named and snippets of all the songs are in the clip below in alphabetic order. Only seven of this year's entries are not in English. I might change my mind during the semi-finals, but thus far my favorites are Belgium, Denmark, Georgia, Greece, Israel, and the United Kingdom, the last of which has been growing on me. Eurovision 2015 begins on May 19th in Vienna, where hometown hero and last year's winner Conchita Wurst will perform hosting duties.

Labels: , , ,

comments powered by Disqus