Main | Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tony Perkins Joins CPAC 2015 Roster

Also on board for this year's CPAC are Sarah Palin, Jeb Bush, John Bolton, Ted Cruz, Carly Fiorina, Rick Santorum, Ben Carson, Sean Hannity, Scott Walker, Rand Paul, Rick Perry, and Laura Ingraham. One of this year's $250,000 platinum-level sponsors is the janitorial supplies company Uline. Which seems about right.

Labels: , , , , , , , , ,

comments powered by Disqus